Kulturskolan i Laholm

Jon Brooks

(Enhetschef, Kulturskolan)

Tel: 070-519 40 72
E-post: jon.brooks@laholm.se

Alina Tjell

(Piano/Fiol)

Tel: 073-055 32 07
E-post: alina.tjell@edu.laholm.se

Anna Dror

(Sång/Sångensemble)

Tel: 0430-150 26
E-post: anna.dror@edu.laholm.se

Anna Lovdal

(Sång/Sångensemble)

Tel: 0430-150 26
E-post: anna.lovdal@edu.laholm.se

Carolina Lindquist

(Dans/Babyrytmik)

Tel: 0430-154 29
E-post: carolina.lindquist@edu.laholm.se

Cattis Ahlgren

(Bild/Foto/Media)

Tel: 0430-155 22
E-post: cattis.ahlgren@edu.laholm.se

Daniel Pålsson

(Slagverk)

Tel: 0430-154 29
E-post: daniel.palsson@edu.laholm.se

Eva Dali

(Tvärflöjt/Blockflöjt/Piano/PBuzz)

Tel: 070-813 37 63
E-post: eva.dali@edu.laholm.se

Elisabeth Marklund Mogensen

(Dragspel)

Tel: 0430-150 26
E-post: elisabeth.marklundmogensen@edu.laholm.se

Fredrik Olsson

(Film & TV/Animation)

Tel: 070-577 55 25
E-post: fredrik.olsson@laholm.se

Henrik Lindqvist

(Gitarr)

Tel: 0430-150 26
E-post: henrik.lindqvist@edu.laholm.se

Håkan Nilsson

(Piano/Träblås/Musikprofil)

Tel: 073-824 76 88
E-post: hakan.nilsson@edu.laholm.se

Jacob Maczynski

(Bleckblås/PBuzz)

Tel: 0430-150 26
E-post: jacob.macynski@edu.laholm.se

Jan-Ove Nilsson

(Bleckblås/Musikverskad/Konsertansvarig)

Tel: 073-049 75 98
E-post: jan-ove.nilsson@edu.laholm.se

Sven-Mikael Nyström

(Gitarr/Bas/PBuzz)

Tel: 070-203 00 50
E-post: sven-mikael.nystrom@edu.laholm.se